Image

Conflicting viewpoints

Elton.

The source of my happiness and heartaches. How can someone make you so happy and sad at the same time. It makes me scared to think about what I would feel if we ever break up. It is almost a year into our relationship but I feel I love him more than any other. It scares me that i feel so intensely for him

It has never been smooth sailing in our relationship with so many obstacles in our way.  I get really angry each time we argue but then I get really sad after. How can he make me feel this way. Why does he not see things my way?

It never feels good to be in an argument. 

Leave a Reply

