Quote

2017.

Yet another chapter. 2016 was a really happening year for me.

“Moving on, graduating, freelancing, college; new experiences, discovering truths and myself, meeting new people, foster stronger relationships”

I had a really bad start to the year. Never did i imagine i’d experience a meltdown like that.

“What doesn’t kill me makes me stronger”

 It took quite awhile, loads of care and support from those around me to get me back up on my feet.  I don’t regret my decision for I am in a better place right now. I’m striving hard for what I love, i have support and love from my close ones. What else is there to ask for?

Leave a Reply

